Public Policy Committee

Our Public Policy Committee advises our organization on public policy matters and develops recommendations on specific legislation or proposed regulatory activity.

For more information, please contact Ronna Brown.


  • Kenneth Austin
    General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, The Wallace Foundation
  • Doug Bauer
    Executive Director, The Clark Foundation

Committee Members:

  • Charles Buice
    President, The Tiger Foundation 
  • Sean Delaney
    Executive Director, Lawyers Alliance for New York
  • Jennifer Leonard
    President and Executive Director, Rochester Area Community Foundation
  • Ana Oliveira
    President/CEO, New York Women's Foundation
  • Mike Pratt
    President and Executive Director, The Scherman Foundation
  • Elizabeth Sak
    Executive Director, The Cricket Island Foundation
  • David Sandman

    President and CEO, NYS Health Foundation

  • Lorie Slutsky
    President, The New York Community Trust