Fund for 2025 Supporters



We would like to thank all of our member organizations that supported the Fund for 2025 (as of December 2015).

Alfred P. Sloan FoundationThe Joyce and Irving Goldman Family Foundation
Altman FoundationThe JPB Foundation
American ExpressJPMorgan Chase Global Philanthropy
AnonymousKorean American Community Foundation
Arcus FoundationLaurie M. Tisch Illumination Fund
ASPCALavelle Fund for the Blind, Inc.
AXA Foundation USLeon Lowenstein Foundation
Bernard F. and Alva B. Gimbel FoundationThe Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust
Booth Ferris FoundationThe Louis Calder Foundation
Brooklyn Community FoundationMAC AIDS Fund
Carnegie Corporation of New YorkMacquarie Group Foundation
The Century FoundationMarkle Foundation
Charles H. Revson FoundationMay & Samuel Rudin Family Foundation
Charles Hayden FoundationMertz Gilmore Foundation
Citi FoundationMetLife Foundation
The Clark FoundationThe Moody’s Foundation
The Commonwealth FundMorgan Stanley
Credit Suisse Americas FoundationThe Morton K. and Jane Blaustein Foundation
The Cricket Island FoundationThe New York Community Trust
Daphne FoundationNew York Foundation
Deutsche Bank Americas FoundationNew York Life Foundation
Doris Duke Charitable FoundationNew York State Health Foundation
The Dyson FoundationThe Overbrook Foundation
Edward W. Hazen Foundation, Inc.Pfizer
Edwin Gould FoundationThe Pinkerton Foundation
F.B. Heron FoundationReader's Digest Partners for Sight Foundation
FJCResearch to Prevent Blindness
Ford FoundationRobert Sterling Clark Foundation
Foundation for Child DevelopmentRockefeller Brothers Fund
The Frances Lear FoundationThe Rockefeller Foundation
The Freeman-Harrison Family FoundationThe Scherman Foundation, Inc.
Gap FoundationSeth Sprague Educational and Charitable Foundation
Geraldine R. Dodge FoundationSIFMA Foundation
Goldman Sachs Office of Corporate EngagementThe Staten Island Foundation
The Greenwall FoundationSurdna Foundation
The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg FoundationThe Teagle Foundation
The Henry Luce Foundation, Inc.The Tiffany & Co.Foundation
The Hearst FoundationsThe Tow Foundation
Hess CorporationUnbound Philanthropy
The Howard Gilman FoundationUnited Way of New York City
Jean and Louis Dreyfus Foundation Inc.The Wallace Foundation
Jessie Smith Noyes FoundationThe William C. Bullitt Foundation
The J.M. Kaplan Fund, Inc.William E. Simon Foundation
The John A. Hartford Foundation, Inc.William T. Grant Foundation
Johnson Family FoundationThe Y.C. Ho/Helen and Michael Chiang Foundation
Josiah Macy Jr. Foundation 


We would also like to thank all of of the individual contributors to the Fund for 2025 (as of June 2015).

Doug BauerBarbara GreenbergMichael Remaley & John deBary
Jay BecknerJim KnickmanCynthia Rivera Weissblum
John BernsteinPhil LiKaren Rosa
Ronna BrownLeisle LinKristen Ruff
Rohit BurmanPaula LuffLiz Sak
Nick CollinsKen MonteiroMichael Seltzer
Anisa CostaYvonne MooreHildy Simmons
Diana DavenportMelanie MortimerJoan Steinberg
Vic De LucaAnita NagerLynn Stekas
Abigail Disney & Pierre HauserJane O'Connell                          Marlyn Torres
Bill FalaheeSusan OlivoGeraldine Watson
Steve FosterKathryn O'Neal-DunhamKyung Yoon
Burt FreemanMike Pratt